Paul Alexander Paul.Alexander@Storm-Procurement.Com
Paul Alexander
Managing Director
Stuart Addis Stuart.Addis@Storm-Procurement.Com
Stuart Addis
Operations Director
Warren Kearnes Warren.Kearnes@Storm-Procurement.Com
Warren Kearnes
General Manager SA
Shaun Kimpton Shaun.Kimpton@Storm-Procurement.Com
Shaun Kimpton
Head Of Mining Sales
Jack Devitt Jack.Devitt@Storm-Procurement.Com
Jack Devitt
Head Of Energy
Emily Griffin Emily.Griffin@Storm-Procurement.Com
Emily Griffin
Head Of Finance
Lee Rowley Lee.Rowley@Storm-Procurement.Com
Lee Rowley
Expediting & Logistics Manager
Hannah Alexander Hannah.Alexander@Storm-Procurement.Com
Hannah Alexander
Marketing Manager
Slim Final + Slim.Loghmari@Storm-Procurement.Com
Slim Loghmari
Business Development Manager
Sam-Final Sam.Corrie@Storm-Procurement.com
Sam Corrie
Deputy Sales Manager

Corporate Culture

We have a strong culture here at storm which is nurtured through regular socials and events hosted by our dedicated Social Team.

Benefits

We take pride in growing and nurturing talent, so we offer training and progression to help retain great people and push them forwards in their careers.

Learning

You’ll have the opportunity to learn from people who are experts in their field, which is great for your professional and personal development.